Can I save someone's message for easy access?


We understand that there might be over 1000 users in your organization and this can make it hard to keep track of important messages. This great feature can make that issue non existent! You can find a list of these highlighted chats under the tab "Highlights"


Blink allows you to save any message to come back to later. Simply hover over it (or long press on mobile) and click on the highlight flag icon. If you no longer need the message, go to highlights and click on remove.

The message will instantly appear in the highlights tab of the chat list.

F
Florence is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.