What is the User Management section?

  This article will give a quick overview of what the User Management section is. It will cover:

  • What you can do on this section
  • What access each Admin has on this tab

What you can do on this Section

  • Users - You will be able to manage each and every one of your Users in the Users section.
Organisation Admin Content Management Team Admin
As a Team Admin, you will only be able to see the Team Members of the Teams you are an Admin over. e.g. if you admin over Team A you will only be able to see the users in Team A.


  • Teams - You will be able to manage and view the Teams your organisation has and make whatever edits you need.
Organisation Admin Content Management Team Admin
As a Team Admin, you will only be able to view the Teams you are an admin over. You can also edit and invite users to that Team.


  • Key Contacts - This page will allow you to view who is your Ket Contacts for your company.
Organisation Admin Content Management Team Admin
As a Team Admin, you will not have access to this tab.


  • User Privileges - Here you can dictate what a user has control over on their profile i.e. turning the toggle off will stop any user from editing a field
Organisation Admin Content Management Team Admin
As a Team Admin, you will not have access to this tab.


  •  Aliases  - Aliases allow you to mask yourself as someone else when commenting or posting to the feed!
Organisation Admin Content Management Team Admin
As a Team Admin, you will not have access to this tab.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.