Viewing someone's profile is easy! There is a lot to view but some information might be hidden based on the user’s preferences.
You can view someone's profile from any Feed post, Comment, or Chat by clicking on their profile picture and selecting View profile. You’re also able to view their profile through the directory by searching for the user by name and selecting them from the results as shown below:
Once their profile has loaded, you will be able to see all the information that user has added to their profile!
This can include:
Each user can choose whether they want to show or hide their contact information, so you might not be able to see some of the details above - see "How do I hide my contact details?" for more information.
Once you're in their profile, you will be able to see all the Shared content that has been shared between you and the user since you started communicating on Blink.
This content is categorized into Media and Docs. If you click on any of the previously shared content, a preview will open up and you will have the option to download the content.