Administrators can restrict account access to the Feed. If in this mode, you will not be able to post to the Feed, like, comment or vote on polls. You will still receive new posts and have full access to read the latest news from your organization and colleagues.
The Blink team can not amend or change any decision taken by your Organisation, but this restriction can be lifted. Any questions about why this has occurred should be directed toward your line manager.
Why has this happened?
Please get in touch with your line manager for a full explanation of why this has happened.
Will this affect the entire app?
No. This will only affect the Feed. You will still be able to create and send Chats, access the Directory, and view and interact with ALL Hub content.