Blink’s snooze feature allows you to suppress notifications for a predetermined period of time.
Messages will still be delivered and will still appear unread, but absolutely no notification will be sent to any of the devices you are signed into Blink with. Great for focus!
To enable it on the desktop version, click on Snooze (the bell icon) in the notifications center and select the time duration that best meets your needs. On the mobile app, head into your notifications center and select the bell in the upper right corner to find this option. Once turned on, you can edit the length of time you want to not receive notifications or turn it off.