When a user leaves their organization, their user account is typically de-activated. This is done either through a user sync mechanism that sets the active property to "false" or by disabling the user directly in the Blink Admin portal.
Disabling the profile will automatically log the user out of all devices and block any subsequent login attempts. When the system logs them out, it will also delete all data stored in the Blink app on their mobile device. If they are already offline at the time of deactivation, we will log them out and delete the data the next time a connection is made to our API.