Administrators have the ability to make a Mandatory Read active or inactive.
Just so you know...
If a Mandatory Read is inactive, it will NOT ask the users to confirm they have read the Page, but it will still be visible in the Hub.
If a Mandatory Read is re-activated, the previous data collected on who has confirmed a Mandatory Read is NOT lost!
This data is still visible from within the Admin dashboard and users who have not confirmed will immediately be notified on re-activation.
When a Mandatory Read is re-activated, we recommend that a Reminder is sent to the audience so any users who have not confirmed the Mandatory Read will be notified again.
- Select the Mandatory Read you wish to make inactive
- Click Edit
- Turn OFF the toggle for the Mandatory Read
- Click Update
- Click Proceed
- Your Mandatory Read is now inactive