3. Urgent Update? Track who's seen it

When creating a post, Blink has a Priority Feature


Steps:

  1. Go to the Blink app
  2. Select Feed
  3. Select 'Share a post with your team'
  4. Select the Team you want to share this with
  5. For post category, select 'Priority Post' - this will trigger a push notification to everyone in the Team you have selected, and pin this post to the top of their Feed for 5 days
  6. Add text, images, videos, files and rich text formatting
  7. Once ready, select 'Post'
  8. When users have acknowledged your post, you select 'View Acknowledgements' to see who has and has not reviewed your post

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.