Thanks to the Your Teams feature, every single team you’re a member of appears in the contacts tab of the Directory. This means that you can get to the team profile in just one click, making it easier to locate and re-discover anything shared with that team.
Every single team you’re a member of will appear in this carousel in alphabetical order. As soon as you’re removed from a team, the team will be removed from this view. Likewise, any new teams will appear in this view as soon as you've been added.
Your Teams will be displayed on the first page of Directory on the mobile app. Below Key contacts and above your other contacts.
💡 Helpful Hint 💡
Looking for more helpful information about the Directory? Check out the articles in this section!