Logout of Blink

  Logging out of Blink is simple and easy, but you don't need to! This is due to Blink remembering you so every time you open it up you can access it straight away. Although you are still welcome, check below for how!

On mobile you should:

  1. Go to the settings page
  2. Scroll to the bottom
  3. Select Logout of Blink


To do so on Desktop you should:

  1. Open the settings cog in the bottom left
  2. Open Edit Profile 
  3. In the top right, it will give you the option to Logout

H
Harry is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.